© 2002-2016


2LP Blue Vinyl

Music On Vinyl MOVLP1524



Produced, arranged, engineered, mixed, artwork and autographed by Ben Liebrand


A1: Weekend (feat. James “D-Train” Williams) 3:42

A2: We are all night (feat. James “D-Train” Williams) 3:29

A3: Get on up (feat. Caroline Dest) 5:19

A4: Don’t stop 3:44

A5: Boogie (feat. Barbara Tucker) 4:40

B1: VIP Pass (Limo included) (feat. Joel “Spanky” Gray) 4:26

B2: Sunrise 3:42

B3: To the venue 13:10


A1: Into the light 3:33

A2: Dancer 4:25

A3: Mister DJ (feat. James “D-Train” Williams) 3:50

A4: Discotheque (feat. Tony Scott) 3:30

A5: All the way (feat Tony Scott) 3:36

B1: Love (feat Caroline Dest) 3:35

B2: On and on 5:08

B3: Can you hear me (feat. Erica Young) 3:24

B4: Closing time 4:37

Ben Liebrand - Iconic Groove